My Design in Print!

As a member of the committee organising Gloria’s 21st Gala Dinner, I was thrilled to be asked to do the illustration work for the social media and print campaigns promoting the event to date. We have put loads of images up on facebook, twitter and instagram, but to see my work in print has been the biggest delight of all. I just had to share it here to mark the occasion. As much as I love the digital sphere, you just can’t beat the look and feel of a physical paper artefact in your hands. Bliss. And a little bit of pride too.

Leave a Reply

